



STATE CDE PROGRAM

ALL ABOUT TMJ

CDE POINTS AWAITED



SUNDAY

20th August 2023



TIME

9:00am onwards

REGISTRATION FEES:

Rs. 500/-: For PG

Students

Rs 600/ -: For Life

members



Contact: Dr. Adit Hawelikar 9773066277







OUR SPEAKERS



Dr. Abhilasha Yadav

Topic: Surgical Anatomy

of TMJ



Dr. Vrinda Kolte
Topic: Surgical
approaches to TMJ



Dr. Sonal Anchlia

Topic : A holistic approach

to TMJ ankylosis





OUR SPEAKERS



Dr. Mukul Padhye
Topic: TMJ Arthroscopy



Dr. Abhay Datarkar
Topic: Orthomorphic surgical
procedure for post TMJ ankylosis
release asymmetry of a face



Dr. Nitin Bhola
Topic: What makes TMJ &
its deformities so unique



Dr. Tapasya Karemore
Topic: Imaging in TMJ
disorders





PANEL DISCUSSION

Topic: DEMYSTIFYING TMJ DISORDERS

Panelists:

Dr. Rajnikant K

Dr. Pravin Lambade

Dr. Pranav Ingole

Dr. Milind Naphade

Dr. Varsha Manekar

Moderators:

Dr. Kshitij Bang

Dr. Nilima Budhraja





PROGRAM SCHEDULE

Time	Event
09:00am – 09:30am	Registration and Breakfast
09:30am-09:50am	Lecture by Dr. Abhilasha Yadav
09:50am – 10:10am	Lecture by Dr.Vrinda Kolte
10:10am – 10:40am	Lecture by Dr. Tapasya Karemore
10:40am – 11:15am	Lecture by Dr. Abhay Datarkar
11:15am – 11:45am	Lecture by Dr. Mukul Padhye
11:45am – 12:15pm	Lecture by Dr. Nitin Bhola
12:15pm-12:45pm	Lecture by Dr. Sonal Anchlia
12:45pm- 01:15pm	LUNCH
01:15pm- 02:00pm	Panel discussion
02:00pm -02:15pm	Vote of thanks

STATE OFFICE BEARERS

PRESIDENT DR. KIRAN GADRE

VICE PRESIDENT DR. RAMAKRISHNA SHENOI

HON GEN SECRETARY DR. ANUJ S. DADHICH

PAST PRESIDENT DR. SEEMIT V. SHAH

TREASURER DR. KUMAR NILESH

PRESIDENT ELECT DR. VIJAY DESHMUKH

EDITOR DR. AISHWARYA NAIR

JOINT SECRETARY DR. ABHILASHA YADAV

EC MEMBERS

DR. ANUJ JAIN

DR SANJAY ASNANI

DR. PRANAY PARDESHI

DR. RAVI BHUJBAL

DR. HARISH SALUJA

DR. VARSHA MANEKAR

DR. VRINDA KOLTE

DR. VIPIN DEHANE

DR. PUSHKAR GADRE

DR. VIJAYKUMAR GIRHE

DR. ANKUSH BHANDARI

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

ORGANIZING CHAIRPERSON

DR. RAMAKRISHNA SHENOI

ORGANIZING CO-CHAIRPERSON

DR. VRINDA KOLTE

ORGANIZING SECRETARY

DR. KSHITIJ BANG

SCIENTIFIC CONVENOR

DR. PRANAV INGOLE

REGISTRATION INCHARGE

DR. NILIMA BUDHRAJA

DR. RAHUL DAHAKE

DR. SANDEEP KHANDAITKAR



Contact: Dr. Adit Hawelikar 9773066277

