

MAHARASHTRA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES, NASHIK

Name of the College:

VSPM Dentel collège & Research center

College Student Council - 2022-23

	College Studen	t Council –	<u>· 2022-23</u>		
(a)	Dean / Principal – (Chairman)	Name Mobile No E-mail	: Dr. Wha Radke :9423100115 :usha.radke @gmail	, com	
(b)	One teacher; nominated by the Dean/ Principal – (Member)	Name Mobile No E-mail	: Dr. Shubhongi UBagdey : 9822797145		
(c)	Program Officer of NSS – (Member) (if available)	Name Mobile No E-mail	: deshubhangi bagdey @ gmail cor : Dr. Swhil Naik : 8806091768 : de Sushil haik 16 @ gmail · com		
(d)	Director Sports / Physical Education Instructor— (Member)	Name Mobile No E-mail	dr. Sushil haik 16 @gmail.com : Dr. Anuj Chandak : 9158192345 : dr. anujchandak @gmail.com		
(e)	Officer in charge of Cultural activities – (Member)	Name ' Mobile No E-mail	de anychandak @gmail com : Dr. Neena Dongere : 97650 15002 : neenadongre @gmail com		
(f)	One student of each class (UG/PG) nominated by the Dean/Principal – (Member)	i) 1 st Year ii) 2 nd Year	: Trupli Sanvit		
	(provided that the principal shall nominate student under clause (f) who is engaged in full - time studies / training in the college and have secured highest number of marks in the preceding annual examination.)	iii) 3 rd Year	: Robini Dolas ear: Chandrita Sarkar		
	CAMMILLOW	v) Intern	:		
(a)	Two Male and Two Female students	Activity	Name of Student	Year	
(g)	nominated by the Dean /Principal, who have shown outstanding performance, from each of the following activities: (i) Sports; (ii) National Service Scheme; (iii) National Cadet Corps; (iv) Cultural Activities; (v) Research or other extra curricular activities. (Total 10 Studnts only)	Sports	1) Yashasheu Tekade 2) Tushar Naitam	3rd year 3rd year 3rd year	
		NSS +	1) Smuti Shitole 2)	3rd year	
		NCC	1) Sanvenddri Mang en 2)	sea year	
		Cultural	1) Maithili Bangde 2) Siddhi Bandule	3rd year 3rd year 3rd year	
		Research	1) Churvi Sejpar 2)	zed y ear	
`	Provided that, one male and one female students out of the four shall be belonging from the Scheduled Castes/Scheduled Tribes/Vimukta Jatis/ Nomadic Tribes/other Backward Classes.				
	Name of the Student Secretary : Shubham Shankar Petkar				
	(Elected from amongst Student Members Other that the student members by the council)	an the students'	of first year, internees and PG elect	ed from amon	

Date:

Place: Nagnue.

Dean/Principal Signature & Research Centre, Digden Hills Hingne Road, Nagpur-440019