

RANJEET DESHMUKH DENTAL COLLEGE & RESEARCH CENTRE, NAGPUR-440019

(Formerly known as VSPM's Dental College & Research Centre, Nagpur)
(NAAC Accredited with B+)

Digdoh Hills, Hingna Road, Nagpur-440 019 Ph: (07104) 665000,665301 Fax: (07104) 665011,Email: vspmdcrcnagpur@gmail.com Website: https://vspmdcrc.edu.in

ANNX-XVII-D

Details of Research Advisory/ Doctoral Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Research Advisory/ Doctoral Committee/Subject expert Member	Designation
1.	Dr. Abhay Kolte	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Mukta Motwani	Co-chairperson
3.	Dr. Vrushali Lathiya	Member secretary
4.	Dr. Saee Deshpande	Member
5.	Dr. Vrinda Kolte	Member
6.	Dr. Gagandeep Lamba	Member
7.	Dr. Chetna Makade	Member
8.	Dr. Sudhir Rawlani	Member
9.	Dr. Ashish Bodhade	Member
10.	Dr. Nivedita Nandeshwar	Member

Date:-



Dr. Abhay Kolte Dean

DEAN
RANJEET DESHMUKH DENTAL
COLLEGE & RESEARCH CENTRE
Digdoh Hills, Hingna Road,
Nagpur-440019