Institutional quality assurance cell (IQAC)

The IQAC committee is formulated for periodic assessment and promotion of quality teaching learning. The committee is consistently working to improve the academic and administrative performance of the institution.

  • The IQAC committee conducts meetings every month to discuss the issues pertaining to institutional academic and administrative progress.
  • The meeting is attended by all the committee members and headed by the IQAC chairperson wherein the minutes of the previous meeting are discussed first followed by present agendas.
  • The committee ensures the development and application of quality benchmarks in both academics and administration.
  • It collects and analyses feedbacks from stakeholders on quality related institutional processes.
  • It organises seminars, workshops to improve overall institutional quality.
  • The minutes of every meeting and program coordinated by the IQAC are documented.

Committee Members

Sr no. Name of Member Designation Committee Designation Department
1. Dr.Usha Radke Dean &Chairperson Chairperson Prosthodontics
2. Dr.Mukta Motwani PROFESSOR AND HOD Coordinator IQAC Oral Medicine&Radiology
3. Dr. Usha Shenoy PROFESSOR AND HOD Co- Cordinator Orthodontics
4. Dr. Venugopal Reddy PROFESSOR AND HOD Member Public Health Dentistry
5. Dr. Vrinda Kolte PROFESSOR Member Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
6. Dr. Rajshri Kolte PROFESSOR Member Periodontics
7. Dr. Neelam Pande PROFESSOR Member Prosthodontics
8. Dr. Rajesh Kubde PROFESSOR Member Conservative Dentistry
9. Dr.Shubhangi Bagde PROFESSOR Member Oral Pathology
10. Dr. Gagandeep Lamba READER Member Pedodontics
11. Dr. Ananya Hazare READER Member Orthodontics
12. Dr.Apurva Mohite Sr. Lecturer Member Oral Medicine & Radiology
13. Mr. Chetan Deshmukh A.O. Member Administrative Block
14. Dr. Sudhir Deshmukh Treasure Member VSPM AHE
15. Dr.Aparna Sharma A.P.GMC ,Nagpur Member Alumni GMC,Nagpur
16. Mr. Eknath choudhary C.E.O Member VSPM AHE
17. Mrs. Kadambari Saigal Librarian Member Library, VSPM’S DCRC