RD Dental College

Patients Care Committee


Chairperson K. Venugopal Reddy, Professor & HOD Dept. of Public Health Dentistry
Member Secretary Dr. Sudhir Rawlani Reader Dept. of Public Health Dentistry.
Members Dr. Rajlakshmi Banerjee, Reader Dept. of Prothodontics & Crown and Bridge
Dr. Mohit Gunwal, Sr. Lecturer Dept. of Conservative Dentistry
Dr. Pranao Ingole, Sr.Lecturer Dept. of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Dr. Kamalkishor Mankar, Reader Dept. of Periodontics
Dr. Tapasya Karemore, Reader Dept. of Oral Medicine & Radiology
Dr. Sangita Bhattacharya, Lecturer Dept. of  Orthodontics
Dr. Neena Dongre, Lecturer Dept. of Oral Pathology
Dr. Gagandeep Lamba, Reader Dept. of Pedodontics
Ms. Anjana Madavi, Social Worker Dept. of Public Health Dentistry

Code of conduct

  • Patient care committee is formed by the head of institution for evaluating the services rendered by the institute.
  • Patient care committee entrusted with the responsibility of coordinating with all departments to improve patient care.
  • Committee holds the responsibility of solving patient related grievances/suggestions/appreciations.
  • Committee conducts meetings with departmental repesentatives to discuss treatment related issues.
Scroll to Top